ÖRTH “Nocturno Inferno”


A Fine Day To Die Records

ÖRTH “Nocturno Inferno” from the members from Gorgoroth, Immortal, Borknagar, Aeternus.

After 20 years, it is time to release this album….for fans of Gorgoroth, Mayhem, Darkthrone, Emperor, Satyricon and all Black Metal bands from the glorious days!

Recorded at Grieghallen Studio (Bergen, Norway) in two sessions during October 1995 and February 1996. Produced by Eirik “Pytten”.

Line up:
Drums: Erik “Grim” (Immortal / Borknagar / Gorgoroth)
Bass: Ares (Gorgoroth / Aeternus / Arvas / Immortal)
Guitars, Vocals, Bass: V-Rex (Dødsfall / Arvas / Ancient)

In stock